День 1 — Прибытие в Каппадокию / Региональный тур 

Прибытие в Каппадокию ночным автобусом или ранним утренним рейсом.
По прибытии начните день, посещая долину Деврент, также известную как «Долина воображения», это самый сюрреалистический пейзаж. Ваша следующая остановка будет Пашабаги, которая также называется Долиной Монахов, потому что христианские отшельники выбрали отшельничьи клетки и церкви на этих трехглавых башенках, символизирующих Святую Троицу. Приступить к Аванос. (Venessa), центр гончарного искусства в Каппадокии, эта деревня расположена на берегу Красной реки. Вы можете наблюдать за гончарами на работе, используя кик-дро. Продолжите к музею под открытым небом Göreme монастырское урегулирование ранних христианских монахов. Здесь вы можете увидеть лучшие сохранившиеся византийские настенные росписи и фрески периода иконоборчества. День закончится замком Учисар.
Ночевка в гостинице пещеры. 4-дневный тур — Mini West Tour от HTR — Лучший из Каппадокии, Памуккале и Эфеса. Возьмите ранний утренний рейс из Стамбула в Каппадокию.

День 2 — Долина Ихлара и Деринкую Тур по городу 

*** Полеты на воздушном шаре с восходом солнца (за дополнительную плату).
Сегодня вы будете посещать обзорную точку Esentepe Panoramic. С захватывающим видом на Гереме вы увидите полный вид долины и деревни Гереме. Затем продолжайте движение до подземного города Деринкую, одного из наиболее сохранившихся и самых глубоких подземных городов в Каппадокии. Деринкую вырывают на глубину около 85 м. Он содержит все обычные комнаты, найденные в подземном городе (конюшни, подвалы, кладовые, трапезные, церкви, винодельни и т. Д.). Приступить к долине Ихлара. Вы пройдете около 4 км вдоль реки в долине, исследуя скрытые церкви. В конце прогулки вам предложат обед в деревне Белисирма у реки. На обратном пути посещение Селимского монастыря вырезало скалы христианскими монахами в XIII веке. Размер церкви делает посещение здесь удивительным. Остановитесь ненадолго на Панораме Япрахисара, где был застрелен знаменитый фильм «Звездные войны», продолжайте серию «Агзикарахан Караван-сарай» турками-сельджуками в 13-м веке.

День 3 — Красная долина и подземный город Каймакли 

Начните день с прогулки по Красной Долине, известной своими скальными мысами, местной культурой и историческими местами. В конце прогулки вы попадете в деревню Кавусин. Здесь вас ожидает захватывающий рок-замок, в котором когда-то жили все в деревне. Продолжайте ехать в подземный город Каймакли — один из лучших сохранившихся и наиболее посещаемых Подземных городов в Каппадокии. Он содержит все обычные комнаты, найденные в подземном городе (конюшни, подвалы, кладовые, трапезные, церкви, винодельни и т. Д.). Далее в долину Пиджен открывается захватывающий вид на старые заброшенные голубятни, выдолбленные в пещерах. По окончании вашего путешествия возвращайтесь в отель.
Ночевка в гостинице пещеры.

День 4 — Свободный день в свободное время и выезд 

Сегодня вы можете отдохнуть на свободе. Различные варианты, как провел свой день будет; Поездка в деревню Мустафапаша, посещение старых греческих домов 17-18 веков, верховая езда по Красной реке, прокат велосипедов и прогулок по красочным улицам Юргюпа.
Вечером трансфер на автовокзал или в аэропорт.
Благодарим Вас за посещение Каппадокии вместе с нами!

Конец дня, трансфер в аэропорт, чтобы совершить вечерний перелет и оставить Каппадокию с незабываемыми воспоминаниями.

Обратите внимание, что рейсы в / из Каппадокии не включены в пакет, но мы можем с радостью помочь вам забронировать авиабилеты.

  • Транспортировка по-домашнему AC некурящих Роскошный автомобиль / Van с профессиональным водителем.
  • 1 Ночь Гостиница B & B в стандартном номере
  • Профессиональные и опытные лицензированного гида во время экскурсий.
  • Входные билеты на места и музеи
  • Стоимость парковки
  • Обед в местном ресторане
  • Советы для ресторана
  • Все налоги

 

  • Внутренние рейсы
  • Восход полеты на воздушном шаре напитки
  • Личные расходы
  • Советы для руководства, водителя и персонала гостиницы

 

  • Дети до 6 лет бесплатно
  • Дети от 6 до 10 взимается в размере 50% от стоимости взрослого
  • Дети 11 и выше оплачиваются по полной стоимости взрослого

5 reviews for Каппадокия в 4 дня и 3 ночи

  1. 4 5

    Cappadocia was an great experience.. Thank you HTR you made our tour even better. See you next year..

  2. 4 5

    My last day in Cappadocia was special not just because of the sights but ss a result of our knowlegable sumply delightful guude Mustafa He brought humour a light touch as well as a duty if care to each and all of us from the very young to those us who had greyer hair Thank you Mustafa for yor generosity of spirit

  3. 5 5

    Capadocia fue un lugar magico! Senderismo hasta Çavuşin que lo disfrute mucho. Y paseo en globo al amanacer estuvo espectacular. Muchas Gracias a nuestra guia Kezban.

  4. 5 5

    La historia de las cuevas en esta region de Capadocia super interesante. La gente super amable. Disfrutamos mucho la visita. Y Gracias Kezban por hacer de nuestra visita inolvidable.

  5. 5 5

    Maravillosa experiencia en este tour, hermosos lugares, muy buenas experiencias, una guia en español excelente! Gracias Kezban por tu amabilidad, atencion y completos explicaciones.

Добавить отзыв

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    0.00360.00

0.00360.00

Day 1- Arrival to Cappadocia/Regional Tour – Cappadocia in 4 days

Arrive in Cappadocia by overnight bus or early morning flight.
Upon arrival start the day visiting Devrent Valley, also known as “Imagination Valley”, this is the most surreal-looking landscape. Your next stop will be Pashabagi called also the Monks Valley because Christian hermits chose to locate hermit cells and churches in these three-headed pinnacles symbolic of the Holy Trinity. Proceed to Avanos. (Venessa) the pottery centre of Cappadocia, this village is set on the banks of the Red River. You can watch the potters at work using kick wheels. Continue to Göreme Open Air Museum the monastery settlement of early Christian monks. Here you can see the best preserved Byzantine cave wall paintings and frescos from the Iconoclastic period. day will end with Uchisar Castle.
Overnight in Cave Hotel.

Day 2- Ihlara Valley & Derinkuyu Underground City Tour –  Cappadocia in 4 days

***Hot Air ballooning with sunrise (extra). 
Today you will be visiting Esentepe Panoramic view point first. With a spectacular view over Göreme see the complete view of Goreme valley and village. Then continue driving to Derinkuyu Underground City, one of the best preserved and deepest Underground Cities in Cappadocia. Derinkuyu is excavated to a depth of approximately 85 m. It contains all the usual rooms found in an underground city (stables, cellars, storage rooms, refectories, churches, wineries etc.). Proceed to Ihlara Valley. You will walk about 4 km along the river in the valley exploring the hidden churches. At the end of your walk lunch will be served at Belisirma Village by the river. On the way back visit Selime Monastery carved out the rock by Christian monks in the 13th century. The size of the church makes a visit here astonishing. Stop briefly at Yaprakhisar Panorama the spot where famous movie “Star Wars” was shot, continue to Agzikarahan Caravanserai bulit by the Seldjuk Turks in the 13th Century.

Day 3 – Red Valley and  Kaymakli Underground City – Cappadocia in 4 days

Start the day with a walk in Red Valley famous for its rocks capes, local culture and historical sites. At the end of your walk you will reach Cavusin Village. Here a spectacular rock castle that once housed everyone in the village is awaiting you. Continue driving to Kaymakli Underground City one of the best preserved and most visited Underground Cities in Cappadocia. It contains all the usual rooms found in an underground city (stables, cellars, storage rooms, refectories, churches, wineries etc.) Continue to Pigeon Valley a spectacular view of old abandoned pigeon cots hollowed out of the caves. At the end of your tour return to Hotel.
Overnight in Cave Hotel.

Day 4 – Free Day at Leisure and Departure – Cappadocia in 4 days

Today enjoy a freeday at leisure. Different options how to spent your day will be; a trip to Mustafapasha Village, visiting the 17th -18th century old Greek Houses, Horse riding along the Red River, renting a Bike and exploring the surrounding or strolling through the colourful streets of Ürgüp.
In the evening transfer to Bus station or Airport.
Thank you for visiting Cappadocia with us!

End of the day, transfer to airport to take the evening flight and leave Cappadocia with unforgettable memories.

Please note that the flights to/from Cappadocia are not included in the package but we can gladly assist you booking flight tickets.

  • Transportation by a comfortable AC non-smoking Luxurious car/Van with a professional driver.
  • 3 Night Hotel B&B in a standard room
  • Professional and experienced licensed guide during the tour.
  • Entry fees to the sites and museums
  • Parking fees
  • Lunch in a local restaurant
  • Tips to restaurant
  • All taxes

 

  • Domestic Flights
  • Drinks
  • Personal expenses
  • Tips to guide, driver and hotel personnel

 

  • Children under 6 are free
  • Children from 6 to 10 are charged at 50% of the adult price
  • Children 11 and above are charged at the full adult price

4 reviews for Cappadocia in 4 days and 3 nights

  1. 4 5

    Cappadocia was an great experience.. Thank you HTR you made our tour even better. See you next year..

  2. 4 5

    My last day in Cappadocia was special not just because of the sights but ss a result of our knowlegable sumply delightful guude Mustafa He brought humour a light touch as well as a duty if care to each and all of us from the very young to those us who had greyer hair Thank you Mustafa for yor generosity of spirit

  3. 5 5

    Capadocia fue un lugar magico! Senderismo hasta Çavuşin que lo disfrute mucho. Y paseo en globo al amanacer estuvo espectacular. Muchas Gracias a nuestra guia Kezban.

  4. 5 5

    La historia de las cuevas en esta region de Capadocia super interesante. La gente super amable. Disfrutamos mucho la visita. Y Gracias Kezban por hacer de nuestra visita inolvidable.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *