День 1 — Прибытие в Каппадокию / Региональный тур 

Проснитесь пораньше и отправляйтесь на утренний рейс в Каппадокию и узнайте об этом! Прибытие в Каппадокию и встреча в аэропорту недалеко от ворот прибытия с табличкой с вашим именем и пересадкой в Каппадокию. Тур начинается от долины Деваль (Долина воображения), захватывающих сказочных дымоходов и красивых ландшафтов. После долины Деврент мы посетим Пасабаг (известный как долина монахов), где формируются двойные и тройные горные породы. Обед в Аваносе, знаменитый гончарными изделиями и Красной рекой (Кызылырмак). После обеда вы посетите музей под открытым небом в Гореме, который находится в сердце Каппадокии. Музей под открытым небом в Гёреме, знаменитый настенной росписью, относится к 10 веку, описывая жизнь Иисуса Христа и монахов. Последняя остановка будет замком Учисар, естественным и одним из самых больших массовых народных сказок региона. После экскурсии трансфер в отель и ночлег в одном из сказочных отелей пещеры.3-дневные туры — это хорошо организованные туры, чтобы сделать ваши короткие поездки удобными. У нас есть такие варианты, как День Анзака, Стамбул и Драгоценности Эгейского моря.

День 2 — Долина Ихлара и Деринкую Тур по городу

*** Полеты на воздушном шаре с восходом солнца (за дополнительную плату).
Ваш гид встретит вас в холле отеля и начнется с подземного города Деринкую, самого глубокого подземного города региона. После Деринкую вы посетите долину Илара и реку Мелендес. Ихлара — известное туристическое место региона. После 4 км походный обед по реке Мелендиз. Вы отведаете местные блюда, приготовленные местными жителями. Последнее место — Селимский кафедральный собор, замечательная и огромная сказочная дымоходная труба. После экскурсии трансфер в отель и ночлег в одном из сказочных отелей пещеры.

День 3 — Полный день Каппадокия Тур и выезд 

Сегодня ваш тур начнется с Красной долины, осмотрите знаменитые скальные церкви и прогуляйтесь по красочным и захватывающим дух волшебным трубам. После 4-километрового пешего туризма вы посетите Кавусин (греческая деревня), известная своими церквями. После обеда вы посетите одно из волшебных мест региона — подземный город Каймаклы, самый крупный подземный город Каппадокии. После подземного города Каймаклы вы посетите голубиную долину, знаменитую голубятнями. Последняя остановка — замок Ортахисар, самая большая массовая фееверная труба Каппадокии.

Конец дня, трансфер в аэропорт, чтобы совершить вечерний перелет и оставить Каппадокию с незабываемыми воспоминаниями.

Обратите внимание, что рейсы в / из Каппадокии не включены в пакет, но мы можем с радостью помочь вам забронировать авиабилеты.

  • Транспортировка на комфортабельном комфортабельном автомобиле для некурящих класса люкс / Van с профессиональным водителем.
  • 2 ночи в отеле типа B & B в стандартном номере
  • Профессиональный и опытный гид-гид во время тура.
  • Вступительные взносы на сайты и музеи
  • Плата за парковку
  • Обед в местном ресторане
  • Советы ресторану
  • Все налоги

 

  • Внутренние рейсы
  • Напитки
  • Личные расходы
  • Советы для гида, водителя и персонала отеля

 

  • Дети до 6 лет бесплатно
  • Дети от 6 до 10 лет оплачиваются в размере 50% от цены взрослого
  • Дети 11 и выше оплачиваются по полной цене для взрослых

5 reviews for Каппадокия в 3 дня и 2 ночи

  1. 5 5

    Very nice tour with Mustafa. Funny man with good knowledge of the places We visited. I really enjoyed it.

  2. 5 5

    Gigi was phenomenal, possessed a lot of information on the area and the tour was well organized. Also, she’s very helpful in managing your itenaray and if you need antthing she’ll make sure you get it. I would recommend HTR tours and ask for Gigi.

  3. 5 5

    It was an unforgettable experience with the best tourist guide Mr mustafa even we were not lucky to ride hot balloons because of weather but the guide give us a nice journey . I like the hospitality of the company as well. Conclusion was really AMAZING .

  4. 5 5

    It was a wonderful experience much to see and do. The guides knowledge was exceptional

  5. 5 5

    Cual es el precio del tour a Capadocia?
    Gracias

Добавить отзыв

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

    0.00305.00

0.00305.00

Day 1- Arrival to Cappadocia/Regional Tour(3-day tour)

Wake up early and take the morning flight to Cappadocia and discover it!
Arrival to Cappadocia and meeting at the airport just outside the arrival gate with a sign bearing your name and transfer to Cappadocia. Tour start from Devrent valley ( Imagination Valley), spectacular fairy chimneys and beautiful landscapes. After Devrent Valley, we will visit Pasabag( known as monk valley) where double and triple headed rock formation. Lunch at Avanos, famous for pottery and Red river ( Kızılırmak). After lunch, you will visit Goreme open air museum which heart of Cappadocia. Goreme open air museum famous for wall painting dates back to 10th century describing the life of Jesus Christ and monks. The last stop will be Uchisar castle, natural and one of the biggest mass fairy chimney of the region. After the tour transfer to hotel and overnight in one of the fabulous cave hotel.

Day 2- Ihlara Valley & Derinkuyu Underground City Tour

***Hot Air ballooning with sunrise (extra). 
Your tour guide will meet you at your hotel lobby and tour start from Derinkuyu underground city, the deepest underground city of the region. After Derinkuyu, you will explore Ihlara valley and Melendez river. Ihlara is famous hiking place of the region. After 4 km hiking lunch over  Melendiz river. You will taste local foods, cooked by local peoples. The last place is Selime cathedral, wonderful and huge fairy chimney. After the tour transfer to hotel and overnight in one of the fabulous cave hotel.

Day 3- Full Day Cappadocia Tour and Departure 

Today your tour will start from Red valley, explore the famous rock-cut churches and hike through the colorful and breathtaking fairy chimneys. After 4 km hiking, you will visit Cavusin ( Greek village ), famous for rock cut churches. After lunch, you will visit the one of the magical places of the region, Kaymaklı underground city, the largest underground city of Cappadocia. After Kaymaklı underground city, you will visit pigeon valley famous for dovecotes. The last stop is Ortahisar castle, biggest mass fairy chimney of Cappadocia.

End of the day, transfer to airport to take the evening flight and leave Cappadocia with unforgettable memories.

Please note that the flights to/from Cappadocia are not included in the package but we can gladly assist you booking flight tickets.

  • Transportation by a comfortable AC non-smoking Luxurious car/Van with a professional driver.
  • 2 Night Hotel B&B in a standard room
  • Professional and experienced licensed guide during the tour.
  • Entry fees to the sites and museums
  • Parking fees
  • Lunch in a local restaurant
  • Tips to restaurant
  • All taxes

 

  • Domestic Flights
  • Drinks
  • Personal expenses
  • Tips to guide, driver and hotel personnel

 

  • Children under 6 are free
  • Children from 6 to 10 are charged at 50% of the adult price
  • Children 11 and above are charged at the full adult price

2 reviews for Cappadocia in 3 Days and 2 Nights

  1. 5 5

    Very nice tour with Mustafa. Funny man with good knowledge of the places We visited. I really enjoyed it.

  2. 5 5

    Gigi was phenomenal, possessed a lot of information on the area and the tour was well organized. Also, she’s very helpful in managing your itenaray and if you need antthing she’ll make sure you get it. I would recommend HTR tours and ask for Gigi.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *